Contact

Please send pickup orders to JFK and EWR emails

 

General

EWR Warehouse
EWRPickup@cartystrucking.com
973-578-4405

JFK Warehouse
JFKPickup@cartystrucking.com
718-656-9595

Tom McCarthy, Founder and President
Tom@cartystrucking.com
908-507-4838

Mike McCarthy, Vice President
Mike@cartystrucking.com
201-874-5190

Scott McCarthy, General Manager
Scott@cartystrucking.com
908-892-8712

Newark

Lamar, daytime manager
EWRPickup@cartystrucking.com

Doug, nighttime manager
Doug@cartystrucking.com

Nino, fleet manager
Nino@cartystrucking.com

JFK

Daisy, daytime manager
JFKPickup@cartystrucking.com

Shazam, nighttime manager
Shazam@cartystrucking.com

Raymond, billing
Raymond@cartystrucking.com

Lisa, billing and payables
Lisa@cartystrucking.com